Kpop Concert Calendar

Check out some of the shows heading to the USA & North America!

SMTOWN LIVE “CULTURE HUMANITY” ONLINE CONCERT

FREE ONLINE CONCERT!

01.01.21 – 1PM KST

12.31.20 –  8PM PST

12.31.20 – 11PM EST

During this difficult time of COVID-19, enjoy the SMTOWN LIVE “Culture Humanity”concert, that will encourage and cheer you up, for free all around the world.

– SMTOWN

Be sure to follow SMTOWN on their social media for more info and updates!


MONSTA X WORLD TOUR 2021!

4/20 – Washington, DC

4/23 – Atlantic City, NJ

4/25 – Boston, MA

4/27 – New York, NY

4/30 – Toronto, ON

5/2 – Chicago, IL

5/5 – Detroit, MI

5/7 – Atlanta, GA

5/10 – Ft. Lauderdale, FL

5/12 – Ft. Worth, TX

5/14 – Denver, CO

5/16 – Phoenix, AZ

5/18 – San Jose, CA

5/21 – Los Angeles, CA

Be sure to follow Monsta X on their social media for more updates!


STAY CONNECTED WITH US!

Website: www.nuttynomads.com

Facebook Page: https://www.facebook.com/nuttynomads/

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NuttyNomads

G+ Page: google.com/+nuttynomads

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/nuttynomads/

Snapchat: nuttynomads

Be sure to sign up for our Newsletter!