3rd Annual Dramafever Awards 2014 : Celebrity Guests Galore!

IMG_0433Its award show season once again, and coming up is one of the best ones for Kdrama fans! The 3rd Annual Dramafever Awards (presented by Toyota) are set to be held at the Hudson Theatre in NYC on February 5th!

The show will give out awards for Korean Dramas, Chinese Dramas and Japanese Dramas  in competition for various categories including Best Actress/Actor, Best Variety Show and Best Kiss! Dramafever has also announced some of the special guests that will be attending this year! Arden Cho will return as this year’s host, alongside Chinese actor, George Hu. Seo Kang Joon (Roomate, 5urprise) and Yuki Furukawa (Mishevious Kiss) are slated to be special guests, who will be joined by musical guests 5urprise! And, there promises to be other surprises in store! Who knows…you might see us there as well…^_^

For tickets and other info check out the official Dramafever Awards Page!

*Breaking* Running Man and Turbo alum Kim Jong Kook has just been announced as a special guest as well! What a treat! ^_^ IMG_1878 copy